Travel

Belonging Out West

  Well folks, I’m up and ready for another gorgeous day of adventuring Arizona! This place has the best scenery for landscape and nature photos.. Or at least I think so coming from Wisconsin. Everything out here is so majestic and surreal it’s no wonder why I keep coming back. The mountains, cacti, palm trees, lakes, constant summer breeze, wildlife, etc. I don’t ever wanna go home! I totally belong out west. Oh and don’t get me started on shopping 😁 so many boutiques with the cutest clothes!! So far my favorite is Creations located on 4th in Tucson. Lots Amazing malls and oh yes In and Outs!! So yummy. Speaking of food I’m about to get breakfast so stay tuned for my Saturday show down 😜

Leave a Reply

