Fashion / Party / Photography / Travel

Vegas Vacation 

 BORN TO BE ALIVE!
And boy did I feel alive while in Vegas! Here’s just a few pics from when me and my sista had a night on the town. Sadly neither of us won a million dollars or a car..but we did meet a guy wearing a Kush Grape sweatshirt if that means anything to you. I was pretty careful with my money (except while shopping) so I probably only pissed away about $100 at the slots…if that. Scroll down to see what I saw through my double vision 😉
Enjoy!

184

Probably the closest I’ll get to France.. 😦

 

Coolest Mall EVER!

 

181

Where we resided.

177

Have you guys ever been to Vegas? What was you favorite part about the trip?! I’d like to know if there’s any cool landmarks or hot spots for my next go round.

Have a wonderful weekend,

XO,
T.O.

Leave a Reply

