Fashion

This Skirt Tho..

  
Still can’t decide if you want to buy that denim skirt you’ve been eyeing up? In the words of Shia LaBeouf.. JUST DO IT!! I’m so glad I purchased this skirt and I think you will be too! One of my best buys and seriously looks good with everything. You can dress it up, dress it down, make it western, street, chic, whoever you want to be that day!  

Today I chose to go country by pairing it up with my Chelsea & Violet crop top, Mossimo heels, and felt hat from F21. Giddy up cowgirl 🐎

Would do you or would you style your denim skirt with?!

Leave a Reply

