Fashion / Outfits

Fall Feels, Summer Deals

Fall is probably my favorite season especially here in Wisconsin. That past two days have been gorgeous giving me the option to wear shorts or a tank top again, while busting out some sandals. AKA my summer deals.
  
Today I went with the short approach just because I know it’ll be the last time I’ll get to wear a pair. Making things a little more cozy/cold front ready I added this wholey sweater and a felt hat. To add a pop of color I chose one of my favorite pair of  slip- on’s in coral, with coral lipstick to tie things together.

Shorts- American Eagle
Sweater- Poof
Sandals- Breckelle’s
Hat- F21
Necklace- Mudd
Sunglasses- Mudd
Lipstick not pictured was- Tutti Frutti by Revlon. It’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

