Fashion / Outfits / Uncategorized

Denim Daze

I’m one that totally used to chuckle whenever I saw a ‘Denim Dan’ wearing their ‘Canadian Tuxedo’. Denim has been so in over the past year and doubling up on denim has been tending for months, so I can’t help but to try and pull off the style myself! When done carefully you can look the chicest of chic with a western and well Canadian twist. It’s hard for me to find denim top that compliments my denim jeans…so for now I’ll rock this awesome romper. 

   
 So happy 😆

Romper: No other than F21

Styling Tip: Spruce things a bit by adding a bandana around your neck. Forget the necklace today! You’re goin country! So pair everything up with some brown ankle booties. You’ll be a daisy if you do. 

 

  
 

Leave a Reply

