Fashion / Shoes / Uncategorized

I’m in love with a shipperrr📦

  All the pain and torture of waiting for one of my main men has finally come to an end. My man in brown finally came to give me my ‘snarly’  Steve Madden sandals. 
Can’t wait to wear them!! Any of you guys/gals shop on HauteLook? This is my first item ever received, but I’m pretty sure I’m addicted to their killer deals and the thrill of the timer running out. Really makes you wanna purchase the items because I bought 5 pairs of shoes. My total only being $101

Leave a Reply

