Uncategorized

Just Couldn’t Do It

Went for a jog to enjoy more of this beautiful evening in Tucson, AZ . Sadly I don’t really run so my jog was more of a walk with a nice long break while I ate and ice cream treat. 🍦

But that’s ok cuz I looked fly in my Nike’s as the joggers and bikers passed! I bought these almost 4 years ago n it’s crazy how good of condition they’re in. Goes to show the good quality of Nike. …and how active I am! πŸ˜† 

 
Can’t get over this view! How bout you guys, have you ever been to Tuscon? If so what’s you’re favorite mall or local boutique?! #shoptillidrop 

Leave a Reply

