Fashion / Outfits / Uncategorized

In My White T



Yup! In my white T (x12) … I slang in my white T. I slang in my white T. All in the club spittin game in my white T. I bling in my white T serve feigns in my white T. Fuck a throwback I look clean in my white T. Like DEM FRANCHISE BOYZ …but better.  I’ll now have this stupid song in my head for the rest of the day, damn it.

Actually about to go to work and do none of that! Lol. But one can never go wrong wearing a white or black T. Today I chose white to be bright and merry on this beautiful day. It’s been a rather casual Monday so I’m gonna keep it that way by pairing it up with some grey pants and black slip-on tennis. To top it off I’m adding my oh so lovely deep blue hat and a necklace of some sort. 

Leave a Reply

