Fashion / Pants / Shoes / Uncategorized

The only boyfriend I need in my life right now are jeans. 

It’s sad but true… The only boyfriend I need in my life are jeans. And more of them cuz them s.o.b’s are hot right now! Plus they’re the only boyfriend that I know would never do me wrong! I give two thumbs up to boyfriend jeans for their comfortbility and stylish ways. Keep reading for great styles😚

And ya know what, they complement almost every shoe I own! Like these bad boys I scored from Khols for only $20!! Here’s the full outfit👇👇👇👇





Sweater -PacSun only $9.99!!! (I suggest going there for their super sweater sale) 

Scarf – Target | Sunglasses – Urban Outfitters

Purse – Fossil

Boyfriend Jeans – American Eagle

And shoes you already know! 

Take a look at some other great ways to style and rock these jeans!



Wear them with sneakers to finish off the tomboy look. ⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️



How about some heels with a boyfriend T!? Love seeing them with ankle strap heels also.⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️



Picture speaks for itself. This girls outfit kicks ass and perfected the way to wear the boyfriend jeans!! ⬆️⬆️⬆️

….Holy shit I said boyfriend jeans a lot! Lol. Thanks for reading guys hope you enjoyed! 

Leave a Reply

