Coats & Jackets

ANOTHER EIGHT

Read now, save 10% later on these killer finds!
Alright ladies, I was recently approved by the e-tail PR on the bloggers network and have come across many great brands to help spread the word about. My first approved brand was Another8!! One thing I feel you can’t have enough of when living in a state where the winters get cold as fu*k are coats!! I’m obsessed with the longer woven coats that have the oversized look. Im going to share only two great finds that I really want. First up….HERES JOHNNY!!!! 🔪🔪🔪🔪

IMG_8989
The JOHNNY is a super killer coat that’s apart of Another8’s Reckoner collection. It’s fun and preppy while it silhouettes the 50’s but is anchored by the laid back 90’s pop color palette. Which is why I think I love it so much! The large checked yellow makes you stand out from all the other ordinary wool coats. It’s like Grease meets The Breakfast Club.
**I know it’s cold but pair it off with a cute skirt, maybe 50’s style to coordinate the pieces together and add a cute top! Otherwise pants are never a bad idea for winter time.
Up next!!!….BLIGE!!!

IMG_8987
The BLIGE jacket is perfection. This blush color has been so popular this past fall and winter, especially in coats. It’s perfect because you can virtually wear it with ANYTHING! It’s unlined and has a woven fabric so I’d love to pair it up with some black leather pants or just some cute leggings and black tennis with the thick white rubber soul. Oh and some nice round groovy sunglasses to top it off. You really can’t go wrong with that outfit, if I had this jacket it’d be my go to!
Make sure to check out more great finds from Another8! Just go to my website and click the link I have and save yourself 10%!!!

Leave a Reply

