Beachin' / Fashion / Swimwear

Get those fire extinguishers ready girls, cuz summer2015 you’re gonna be smokin’!!

Wanna be the hottest thing on the beach? Even hotter than the sun, son?! Then don’t stop reading!! I have a bit of an obsession with swimsuits to begin with.. And I been noticing a whole shift happening where more is less! ..if that makes any sense.. From high waisted, to one piece, crochet, thong bottoms, and long sleeves bla bla bla.I’ll just start off with this little number.
NΓΊmero Uno πŸ‘™

IMG_8868
Need this suit!!!! First off, when in doubt black. You can never go wrong with ANYTHING black. I’m waiting for them to make a darker color! πŸ˜‰ but seriously. This swim suit top is everything with the super slick off the shoulder bands around the arms..duh.. to the sexy split strings on the top and bottoms that add that extra umph. Lets just say if princess Jasmine were to own a suit it’d be this one. And looks so comfortable! You can find this gem at Tigermist for a hell of a price.

NΓΊmero dos πŸ‘™πŸ‘™

IMG_8927
Fuck yea! One pieces are back!! I used to hate two pieces up until about 4th or 5th grade. From then on until last year I wouldn’t be caught dead in a one piece. I started noticing them becoming more popular last year and fell back in love. But I really love what 2015 is doing to them by keeping them beach sexy like this little diddy! πŸ‘† not sure if I’m crazy about the pattern but I love that style cut out! NEEEXTπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œπŸ”œ

NΓΊmero Tres πŸ‘™πŸ‘™πŸ‘™

IMG_8929
That’s right cover up that armpit stubble girl. Just kidding…but how convenient is that right? On a more serious note I need one of these too. I’ve seen them portrayed in many different ways too, but I love the super crop top style the best compared to the surfer girl look with the zipper, or belly crop. It just looks elegant to me. And I know there’s been times for me where I wish I would have loved to have a long sleeve swimsuit on to help block the sun from a burn I got a day or two prior. Shop around and check out all the different designs they do! Like the back of this oneπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

IMG_8930
…how cute?!
Last three swimsuits you can find at RevolveClothing.com. There’s lots to choose from on there so grab some munchies for while you scroll!

IMG_9093

IMG_9092-0
I don’t like that the model doesn’t change colors when you change it but I love the KAHALA Top especially in the Kelp color. I think that’d look awesome with a tan.
This Deep Sea blue color on the VELZYLAND Bottoms is a great color too. These finds are from MIKOH. Visit their site at MIKOH.com to find even cuter colors and styles! They are rockin’ 2015 swimwear collection. I splurged and bought some!! Keep following to find out and I’ll help with sizing.

Some finishing touches to bring along: A) round sunglasses…big yup! Or yellow mirror lenses. B) round towel to lay on and or sarong. C) floopy hat of some sort. D) fruit. E) water. F) sunscreen. G) and a good book. Welp, I hope this broadens your horizon of swim apparel. Don’t just test the waters, jump in and be a trend setter with something completely new!!βœŒοΈπŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Get those fire extinguishers ready girls, cuz summer2015 you’re gonna be smokin’!!

Leave a Reply

