Fashion

◼️◾️▪️All Black Everything▪️◾️◼️

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/00b/48719349/files/2014/12/img_6064.png
When I was younger I used to hate the color black. Then there was the time I loved it. And now I straight up wear all black everything a lot! It’s so simple yet chic! You can wear practically anything with it (as if lipstick color choice, purse, or hold or silver jewls. All black everything rules and looks great on, but it’s nice to have a secret color pop somewhere.
Here I just have on a baggy black pocket T. Bullhead black pants, a pair of black ankle cut out boots, one of my favorite hats with my Nikon 5200 as my chain for the afternoon! 😉

2 thoughts on “◼️◾️▪️All Black Everything▪️◾️◼️

Leave a Reply

