Dresses / Outfits / Shoes

❄️ In Denial ❄️

IMG_7716.PNG
The snow is stickin, so I start bitchin. I’m pretty much in denial that summer is over and winter is here to stay. As pretty as the snow looks it fucks up my boots and I don’t get to wear the things I necessarily want to because of the cold ass weather. Today I won’t be going out doors but only to my car so I’m embracing my red Very Volatile boots with my asymmetrical cut sorad dress. Frost it off with some jewls n red lipstick to parallel the boots!
For extra warmth: wear matte tights!
To help salt stains/waterproofing on boots: they’re many to choose from! Go to your nearest shoe store and they’ll hook you up.
•also ladies be careful with stripes! They do make play games with the eyes as you can see I look 3 months pregnant and flat😂•

IMG_7758-0.PNG

Leave a Reply

