Finishing Touches / Outfits

Goin Huntin

IMG_7137.PNG
Well…not really. But I am running into fleet farm today! 😉 Im normally not a big fan of camo things but this shirt was cropped, cheap, and cute! What inspired me to get it was I actually used to go hunting with my dad when I younger and it wasn’t that bad! And I just wanted some camo in my life again. When wearing camo don’t go all John Deere and overdo it. Keep it simple with some jeans (blue or black). Always dress according to the weather and here in Wisconsin its gettin chilly so I thought this cream scarf my grandma knit me would be perfect for extra warmth. Keep it feminine by wearing some maroon lipstick 💋

Leave a Reply

