Finishing Touches / Shoes / Uncategorized

Wednesday’s We Wear Pink

IMG_6401.PNG
I’m a huge sock person. I love them and have always had kick ass socks…party socks I’d call them. Since October is breast cancer awareness month I tried to wear a little bit of pink everyday. I don’t own much so bras and underwear came in handy. What I decided to do instead of wearing my Chuck Taylor’s the ole boring way was add a cute sock bundle it up n fold the tops of my chucks down! It was so cute and i got a lot of complements! Try it out sometime I bet you will too!

Leave a Reply

