Jewelry / Outfits / Shoes

▪️Bohemian Blackout▪️

IMG_6747-0.PNG
Bohemian and boho chic styles are in more than ever! And I love it! I’m a big fan of the furs, hats, big stones/silver rings, vests, must I go on? 😉 I’ve had this dress and sheer vest for about a two years and what I did to bump it up to 2014 was add cute black ankle boots with a black hat. That easy! I let the jewelry do the talking by having it be the accent color..turquoise of course is a great go to! Fill up the fingers with those rings (or a pretty ring-to-wrist and waala! You too will be one hot bohemian blackout! ◼️

Leave a Reply

