Finishing Touches / Makeup / Outfits

Moody on Mondays

IMG_6458.PNG
Moodiness is hot!! Well not really but the deep dark colors that give off that moody vibe are, especially in florals! You can’t go wrong with making a bold lip statement this fall. Purples, caramel/gold, and reds are my go to! I feel my lips are overpowering so I kept my look simple by wearing a stripe shirt..my fav go to! Adding a choker(s) and dark fingernail polish is the perfect way to ice the moody look. So even if you are actually moody on a Monday (or any day) don’t be afraid to show it in your style! Leave the bitch at home n let your make-up do the talking.

Leave a Reply

