Finishing Touches / Outfits / Shoes

Fur Reals

IMG_6259.JPG
…well it’s not for real but I am!! Finally got me some faux fur. For the past year I been debating weather I could pull the fur off and well I’ve tried plenty on and just always thought it was too much for the little town I live in. But this year I said fuck it and bought a vest! What made me say yes to this one vs. the normal tan n grey faux furs was that it wasn’t tan grey or black! I love this color and the shorter, softer fur. I paired it with a light creamy pink shirt with bell sleeves to bring out my inner boho. For the boots..I had those and they match to a T!

Leave a Reply

