Outfits / Shoes / Uncategorized

She’s gone country…look at them boots..

IMG_6224.PNG

Classic by Alan Jackson! 👆 but that’s right ladies and gents! I’m gettin back to my roots! Been workin with my horses more often again and it’s gettin me in the country spirit so I busted out the boots! Ta hell if you’d catch me wearing these down by the horses though, I’d be be pissed if I got shit on these cuz they weren’t cheap! However, they’re perfect for this time of year. (It’s hard to tell in the picture but they’re a beautiful olive green.) A brown boot is always a plus because you’re not so limited with shirt colors but have fun with it and keep it country! Here I kinda look like a Grandma or some sort of teacher from Texas but that’s okay! I live on a farm…that’s my excuse 😄
IMG_6264.JPG

Leave a Reply

