Outfits / Uncategorized

#fashionista

IMG_5411.JPG
This little number is all from TJ Maxx. I love this romper and I’ve been lookin for a dress very similar almost all summer! When I finally found Ralph Lauren’s beautiful floral red and white dress I new I had to have it. Unfortunately my wallet wouldn’t let me 😢 but for only 24.99 I got this romper thanks to my man TJ. Oh and those boots…that too was an easy decision. That cut out heel! 😍 To too this outfit off I think I’d put of a cute floopy type hat and walk out the door! Don’t even worry about your hair that’s what the hats for!

Leave a Reply

