Jewelry / Uncategorized

90’s Chick

IMG_5680-0.PNG
So the 90’s is truly coming back and I absolutely love it! It made me so happy to rummage through my old jewelry boxes and find a bunch of gems (like the ones I’m wearing) A) because it made me feel like a kid again B) It brought back so many bittersweet memories! And C) I’m savin money because now I don’t have to go and buy these things! And that my friends is why I close hoard. Styles are always changing and coming back, so some things are just with holding on to!

Leave a Reply

