Uncategorized

Livin on the edge

20140105-220715.jpg

Ok so I totally love the bad girl/ grunge look. Even if you’re not a bad bitch you can probably still pull this look off as long as you have the right attitude about it. I feel like I rarely wear jeans anymore, so here I’m wearing a pair of black warm fuzzy leggings to keep me warm. With grunge there is flannels. I call it the attention grabber because really that’s what ur eye is drawn to. Wear a pleather (ir leather if you’re lucky enough) over it to help pull out that badass edge. Too it off with a hat and a pair of boots to go along and you’ll be lookin like one dope ass bitch! 😜 I decided not to wear anything under my flannel n leave some buttons undone to show a little skin. You gotta look sexy too, right?!

5 thoughts on “Livin on the edge

Leave a Reply

