Finishing Touches

Layerd Necklaces

Triple Layer Neckalce

Triple Layer Neckalce

Multi Layer Necklace

Multi Layer Necklace

The look for less is multi-layered necklaces! You don’t have to drop the “Grants” to purchase these types of necklaces, there becoming more in-style and easily found. I like wearing mine when I’m dressing casual but wanna kick it up a notch. It’s the perfect touch to do so. I like wearing the triple layer one with a burnt orange shirt, it really makes the beads pop! And the multi-layered one you can pretty much wear any color and I feel it wouldn’t clash, but white and navy blue are my favorite. And don’t be afraid to wear it with a boat neck shirt, I almost think it looks better.

Leave a Reply

