Finishing Touches

Red Clutch

I loooooove the color red and it’s my favorite color for accessorizing or making a statement. My lovely sister Lexie got me this for Christmas. I saw it at AE and told her if she didn’t get me that for x-mas we weren’t getting Sarku, so she immediately picked one up. I kid, but she really got it for me and I’m so glad she did because it’s the perfect size for going to the bars. I also love that there’s a chain and leather strap to swoop over your shoulders once you don’t feel like carrying it anymore.

For some reason whenever I wear red, I wear black because I love to contrasts of colors and it really makes the red POP! Also! I’m glad that the chain and lock part are gold and not silver. Just doesn’t look the same. So I tend to usually accessorize with gold jewelry. And to top it off..RED LIPS!
DSCN3579

Leave a Reply

