Skirts

Hi-Low! Hi-Low! It’s off to work we go..

RSCN3568a

NOT! I wish I worked somewhere where I could dress up…

I’m getting suuuper excited for summer and have probly tried this outfit on 4 times already since I bought it, so this warm weather needs to HURRY UP so I can finally wear it!
This outfit would be perfect for going out on a girls night or a hot date! What I have on is a taupe hi-lo skirt and a cropped tank-top with a turtle neck. …Yes I said turtle neck. 😉

I’m really diggin the hi-lo style, and I actually got TWO of these (the other in a teal) on sale for $9.98 EACH!!
Compliments of Target:)

Leave a Reply

